Hello world!

Posted: February 5, 2011 in Brainal Leakage

hello world. so…a blog. neat. i wish i had something insightful to say, or some advice to give. but alas i do not. just senseless senselessness. so let it begin. there is something theraputic to typing for me. the select few who know me, know this. a select few, of course those few who selected me worthy of an ear.

I just got a new super silent keyboard. It seems my typing can be annoying to some within immediate object throwing distance. i suppose it can be, but those on the flip side of my meandering via comments don’t seem to mind. Its a nice keyboard, i think i will get to liking it and its even better that it allows me to type in congnito at full speed and recklessness.

and now…who will read this..and why? I often wonder this about the billions of blogs that i have never read…who really…i mean REALLY cares what a random person, with nothing better to do, has to think? <- me. A place to voice an opinion, or share a thought with the hopes that someone out there is listening or relates.¬† my uncensored thoughts will probably be mildy entertaining to me, at least. As soon as i figure out why i care to type something to no one , i’ll probably stop. but until then. it should give me somewhere to be and somewhere to spill my head, for therapy’s sake.

so hello world…welcome to my head. just know this, you’re my last resort. when my talents are not requested elsewhere, you might find me here…when i have something deep to say, i might show up…when no one else is there to answer my plea for attention…i shall pour a drink, mute the tv and crank up some music…and type, for typings sake.

starting now… and go!

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

