what i did…

Posted: October 19, 2006 in Uncategorized

So the AIC concert was the absolute best. Frik’n HOT in there..gaah! They sounded great and played for a good 3 hours. LOVED it!
 
Then so I went to the AZ game against the Bears Monday Night…the best AND worst game I’ve seen since Pats vs Panthers superbowl. LOVED it too, even tho we lost, again, in the last minutes…sucked.
 
yah thats mostly it, kind of anyway, for a blog entry that only I read, you know what I mean?
 
Im gonna go browse for my next adventure. Its gettin nice n cool out here, mid 80’s ish…mmmm, niiicceee.
 
I’ll see me later! bye then
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

