indecision…re-envision

Posted: June 6, 2005 in Brainal Leakage

indecision
~you can’t keep something alive that has no heart ~ am I inside? ~ without a sense of danger everything is lost ~ can one lose nothing? ~ you can not fail what you never try ~ be predictable? ~ reach for perfection ~ one reality too few? ~ denial serves me ~ it serves me right? ~ I live to die? ~
re-envision
~ there is nothing more than this ~ the emptiness remains ~ mind matters ~ matters not ~ one thought ~ bringing it down ~ no more ~ leaving morals at the door ~ pick up the remains ~ the path ahead is clear ~ one light shines through ~ lifting my spirits high ~ the battle is over ~ out of the dark and into the light ~ I die to live ~

Comments
  1. TUNER says:

    "I Die To Live" ~ Too true.

Leave a Reply

